St. John PA 2020-21 Class Teams

ROLE FIRST NAME LAST NAME EMAIL
3-DAY PreK      
Room Parent Preschool 3-Day Julia Tsurusaki julia.tsurusaki@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Preschool 3- Day Emily Wiederspan emily.wiederspan@gmail.com
5-DAY PreK AM
Room Parent Preschool 5- Day Morning Kelsey Tomascheski kelsey.merwick@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Preschool  5- Day Morning Emily Wiederspan emily.wiederspan@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Preschool  5- Day Morning Rachael Groark rachaelgroark@gmail.com
5-DAY PreK PM
     
Room Parent Preschool 5-Day Afternoon Jill Vincenzo jillvincenzo@gmail.com
Room Parent Preschool 5-Day Afternoon Ruby White rjutla1@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Preschool 5-Day Afternoon Keely Gleason keely.gleason@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Preschool 5-Day Afternoon Kelley Hurley kelleymhurley@gmail.com
KINDERGARTEN
Room Parent Grade K Julia Tsurusaki julia.tsurusaki@gmail.com
Room Parent Grade K Rachel Lambert rachel.lambert@mac.com
Hospitality Chair Grade K Megan Nogeire megan.nogeire@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade K Anne Gerich awegleston@yahoo.com
PA Representative Grade K Melissa Dallmeyer melissa.dallmeyer@gmail.com
PA Representative Grade K Jackie Webb jackie.reese@gmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade K Annik Johnson annikjohnson@gmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade K Veronica Wellnitz iwaskapa@gmail.com
1ST GRADE
Room Parent Grade 1 Senait Tadesse senait_tadesse@yahoo.com
Room Parent Grade 1 Erin Kalanquin  
Hospitality Chair Grade 1 Ellen    
Hospitality Chair Grade 1 Keely    
Parent Association Rep Grade 1 Laura Pendergrast lauragarciapender@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 1 Kerry Feeman kerryannfeeman@comcast.net
Auction Liaison Grade 1 Aleah and Nick Valley hello@valleyandco.com
Auction Liaison Grade 1 Jon and Melissa Putman  
2ND GRADE
Room Parent Grade 2 Tracy Smith tracydholman@hotmail.com
Room Parent Grade 2 Ericka Cantave ericka.cantave@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 2 Madeline Pennington mmdpennington@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 2 Sue Pierce sp496761@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 2 Lauren Exnicios lexnicios@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 2 Sara Dean sara@shamelessmom.com
Auction Liaison Grade 2 Carolina Marx gomezac24@yahoo.com
3RD GRADE
Room Parent Grade 3 Katie Masiello ka.masiello@gmail.com
Room Parent Grade 3 Leonie Neville leonie.neville77@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 3 Maisie Delgado meichind@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 3 Jennie Steldt jsteldt@mac.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 3 Liz Overland zzoverland@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 3 Kim Angelis kim.g.angelis@gmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade 3 Erika Lawrence emlawrence1@gmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade 3 Beth Rubin bwiermanrubin@gmail.com
4TH GRADE
Room Parent Grade 4 Kara Dacquisto kadacq@gmail.com
Room Parent Grade 4 Karen Bombino karegunther@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 4 Maryanne Osaki osakifamily5@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 4 Shannon Flavin reachnewheights@comcast.net
Parent Association Rep Grade 4 Lauren Exnicios lexnicios@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 4 Kinsey McCormick kinseymccormick@gmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade 4 Veronica Wellnitz iwaskapa@gmail.com
5TH GRADE
Room Parent Grade 5 Mollie Overa mollieovera@hotmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 5 Candice Weissinger candice.weissinger@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 5 Sarah Burt sarah.hutchy@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 5 Cindy Semick cindy.semick@hotmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade 5 Veronica Wellnitz iwaskapa@gmail.com
6TH GRADE
Room Parent Grade 6 Andrea Vaught andrea.vaught@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 6 Kate DeMotts katemcafee777@hotmail.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 6 Andrea Boorman aboorman@hotmail.com 
Parent Association Rep Grade 6 Liz Overland zzoverland@gmail.com
7TH GRADE
Room Parent Grade 7 Tracie Westby traciewestby@hotmail.com
Room Parent Grade 7 tracy robertson tng_ca@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Grade 7 Christine Sourov mr_and_mrs_so@hotmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 7 Di Tran dimeltran@gmail.com
Parent Association Rep Grade 7 Gigi Vasko ggvasko@yahoo.com
Auction Liaison Grade 7 Angela Doyle acdoyle@gmail.com
Auction Liaison Grade 7 Carolina Marx gomezac24@yahoo.com
8TH GRADE
Room Parent Grade 8 Karen Bombino karegunther@yahoo.com
Room Parent Grade 8 Andrea Vaught andrea.vaught@gmail.com